N.SETHI

  • Height5ft 10in
  • ReligionHindu
  • CasteKhatri - All (Caste No Bar)
  • LocationNew Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Higher EducationAeronautical Engineering
  • OccupationTravel agency

About Me

Profile managed by Parent I am creating this profile for my Son. He is a Happy go lucky person with a cheerful attitude towards life. He is simple, god fearing, caring, understanding human being. He is very close to the family and hope to nurture same relationships after marriage. He has a passion for traveling. He loves to explore new places and meet new people he usually spent her time with family or friends He has completed his Graduation from Delhi University & done a post graduation in Travel & Tourism management from Kuoni Academy. Our family lives in a Joint family setup with traditional values based in Delhi We are looking for a girl who believes in mutual understanding and respect. he looks at his partner as someone who respects and supports him in his future decisions both personal and professional. he is looking for a partner who is well-settled and strikes balance between family and career and respects family and his life partner.

Basic Information

Name N.SETHI
Gender male
Date Of Birth 26-Jun-1991
Age 29 Years
Height 5ft 10in
Current Location New Delhi
Maritial Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi

Qualifications & Career

Educational Qualification Aeronautical Engineering
College/University
Working as Travel agency
Annual Income INR 5 - 6 Lakhs

Current Location

Country of Residence India
State of Residency Delhi
City of Residency New Delhi

Religion Information

Religion Hindu
Caste Khatri - All
Manglik No
Mother Tongue Punjabi

Lifestyle

Diet Vegetarian
Smoke No
Drink No
Hobbies & Interests Listening to Music
Favourite Music Indian / Classical Music
Sports/Fitness Activities null
Spoken Languages Hindi

Family Details

Family Values Moderate
Family Type Joint
Family Status Not Employed
Father's Status Not Employed
Mother's Status Homemaker
No of Brother(s) 1
No of Sister(s) None
Ancestral / Family Origin Delhi

Horoscope

ViewHoroscope